Zwikker & Zacher Ltd

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

For an appointment call 212-869-4465

You're currently on:

Rings Earrings Necklaces Bracelets Cufflinks More

 

Upcoming Shows

2014

Our Story

SPRING & SUMMER TRUNK SHOWS

Cashmere & Carats Trunk Show 

The Linen Shop
21 Elm Street, New Canaan, CT

Thursday, April 10, 2014
12:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Cocktails & Hors D'oeuvres
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Spring Trunk Show 

Fairfield Co. Antique & Design Center
19 Willard Road, Norwalk, CT

Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Spring Bling Show 

Bling
37 Tokeneke Road, Darien, CT

Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 2, 2014
10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Darien Mother's Day Trunk Show 

House of Needlepoint
839 Post Road, Darien, CT

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

New Canaan Mother's Day Trunk Show

Severed Ties
111 Cherry Street, New Canaan, CT

Friday, May 9, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Trails to Treasures

Location TBA
Bronxville, NY

Friday, May 9, 2014
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fishers Island Show

The Beach Plum
5 Waterfront Park, Fishers Island, NY

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014

FALL TRUNK SHOWS

Holiday Spree

Shenorock Shore Club
439 Stuyvesant Avenue, Rye, NY

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9:30 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014
9:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fall Trunk Show

House of Needlepoint
839 Post Road, Darien, CT

Dates TBA

La Belle Boutique

Far Hills Country Day School
Far Hills, NJ

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Ladies Night Out: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 7, 2014
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Holiday Trunk Show

Dates TBA

Bronxville, Greenwich, Manhattan, & San Francisco
Shows By Invitation