Zwikker & Zacher Ltd

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

For an appointment call 212-869-4465

You're currently on:

Rings Earrings Necklaces Bracelets Cufflinks More

 

Upcoming Shows

2014

Our Story

FALL TRUNK SHOWS

Denemede Launch

Beth duPont & Claire Miner's New Venture
679 Boston Post Road, Darien, CT

Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 3, 2014
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Holiday Spree

Shenorock Shore Club
439 Stuyvesant Avenue, Rye, NY

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9:30 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014
9:30 am to 3:00 pm

House of Needlepoint

839 Post Road, Darien, CT

Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

La Belle Boutique

Far Hills Country Day School
Far Hills, NJ

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Ladies Night Out: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 7, 2014
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Bronxville, Greenwich & San Francisco
Shows By Invitation